Election Summary Report Scott County, Iowa Primary Election

Date:10/10/13 Time:13:32:22 Page:1 of 1

Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races Official Results

Registered Voters 73780 - Cards Cast 1707 2.31%

Num. Report Precinct 33 - Num. Reporting 33 100.00%

Alderman-At-Large		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	33	
Precincts Reporting	33	100.0 %
Vote For	2	
Times Counted	1707/73780	2.3 %
Total Votes	2944	
Gene Meeker	761	25.85%
Jason Gordon	662	22.49%
Dale G. Gilmour	556	18.89%
Kevin Perkins	549	18.65%
Cheryl L. Draeger	387	13.15%
Write-in Votes	29	0.99%

3rd Ward Alderman		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	245/8386	2.9 %
Total Votes	243	
Bill Boom	113	46.50%
Carlton M. Wills	113	46.50%
Andrew King	15	6.17%
Write-in Votes	2	0.82%