## Election Summary Report Scott County, Iowa

## **Primary Election**

#### Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races Official Results

Registered Voters 124437 - Cards Cast 8974 7.21%

DEM-U.S. Senator	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4218/124437	3.4 %
Total Votes	4034	
Thomas L. Fiegen	307	7.61%
Robert M. Hogg	1032	25.58%
Patty Judge	2404	59.59%
Bob Krause	284	7.04%
Write-in Votes	7	0.17%

DEM-U.S. Rep. Dist. 2	DEM	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4218/124437	3.4 %
Total Votes	3897	
Dave Loebsack	3865	99.18%
Write-in Votes	32	0.82%

DEM-State Sen. Dist 46	DEM		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	14		
Precincts Reporting	14	100.0	%
Vote For	1		
Times Counted	658/22248	3.0	%
Total Votes	602		
Chris Brase	602	100.00	)%
Write-in Votes	0	0.00	)%

DEM-State Rep. Dist 89	DEM		
•	Total		
Number of Precincts	11		
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0	%
Vote For	1		
Times Counted	841/22053	3.8	%
Total Votes	784		
Jim Lykam	777	99.1	1%
Write-in Votes	7	0.89	9%

DEM-State Rep. Dist 90	DEM	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	11	
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	600/20232	3.0 %
_ Total Votes	553	
Cindy Winckler	550	99.46%
Write-in Votes	3	0.54%

Num. Report Precinct 64 - Num. Reporting 64 100.00%

Date:06/13/16 Time:10:57:28

Page:1 of 3

DEM-State Rep. Dist 92	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	14	
Precincts Reporting	14	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	658/22248	3.0 %
Total Votes	588	
Ken Krumwiede	587	99.83%
Write-in Votes	1	0.17%

DEM-State Rep. Dist 93	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	11	
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	1080/23769	4.5 %
Total Votes	966	
Phyllis Thede	964	99.79%
Write-in Votes	2	0.21%

DEM-State Rep. Dist 94	DEM	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	13	
Precincts Reporting	13	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	776/26416	2.9 %
Total Votes	38	
Write-in Votes	38	100.00%

DEM-State Rep. Dist 97	DEM
	Total
Number of Precincts	9
Precincts Reporting	9 100.0 %
Vote For	1
Times Counted	263/9719 2.7 %
Total Votes	20
Write-in Votes	20 100.00%

DEM-CO. Supervisors	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	2	
Times Counted	4218/124437	3.4 %
Total Votes	7233	
Andrew Arnold	334	4.62%
Richard A. Clewell	1355	18.73%
Jane I. Duax	1444	19.96%
Cammie Pohl	1167	16.13%
Emilyne Slagle	833	11.52%
Scott D. Tunnicliff	2074	28.67%
Write-in Votes	26	0.36%

## Election Summary Report Scott County, Iowa

## Primary Election

#### Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races Official Results

Registered Voters 124437 - Cards Cast 8974 7.21%

DEM-CO. Auditor	DEM		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	64		
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0	%
Vote For	1		
Times Counted	4218/124437	3.4 9	%
Total Votes	3862		
Roxanna Moritz	3838	99.389	%
Write-in Votes	24	0.629	%

DEM-CO. Sheriff	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4218/124437	3.4 %
Total Votes	3868	
Peter Eldridge Bawde	2127	54.99%
LaMark Combs	1683	43.51%
Write-in Votes	58	1.50%

REP-U.S. Senator	REP		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	64		
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0	%
Vote For	1		
Times Counted	4756/124437	3.8	%
Total Votes	4048		
Charles E. Grassley	3966	97.9	7%
Write-in Votes	82	2.03	3%

REP-U.S. Rep. Dist. 2	REP	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4756/124437	3.8 %
Total Votes	3831	
Christopher Peters	3814	99.56%
Write-in Votes	17	0.44%

REP-State Sen. Dist 46	REP		
	Total		
Number of Precincts	14		
Precincts Reporting	14	100.0	%
Vote For	1		
Times Counted	962/22248	4.3	%
Total Votes	814		
Mark S. Lofgren	813	99.88	3%
Write-in Votes	1	0.12	2%

Num. Report Precinct 64 - Num. Reporting 64 100.00%

Date:06/13/16 Time:10:57:28

Page:2 of 3

REP-State Rep. Dist 89	REP	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	11	
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	691/22053	3.1 %
Total Votes	38	
Write-in Votes	38	100.00%

REP-State Rep. Dist 90	REP	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	11	
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	300/20232	1.5 %
Total Votes	14	
Write-in Votes	14	100.00%

REP-State Rep. Dist 92	REP	
-	Total	
Number of Precincts	14	
Precincts Reporting	14	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	962/22248	4.3 %
Total Votes	840	
Ross C. Paustian	836	99.52%
Write-in Votes	4	0.48%

REP-State Rep. Dist 93	REP	
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	11	
Precincts Reporting	11	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	1046/23769	4.4 %
Total Votes	851	
Kurt Whalen	844	99.18%
Write-in Votes	7	0.82%

REP-State Rep. Dist 94	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	13	
Precincts Reporting	13	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	1185/26416	4.5 %
Total Votes	998	
Gary M. Mohr	990	99.20%
Write-in Votes	8	0.80%

#### Election Summary Report Scott County, Iowa Primary Election

#### Date:06/13/16 Time:10:57:28 Page:3 of 3

# Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All Races Official Results

Registered Voters 124437 - Cards Cast 8974 7.21%

Num. Report Precinct 64 - Num. Reporting 64 100.00%

REP-State Rep. Dist 97	REP	
1	Total	
Number of Precincts	9	
Precincts Reporting	9	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	572/9719	5.9 %
Total Votes	464	
Norlin Mommsen	463	99.78%
Write-in Votes	1	0.22%

REP-CO. Supervisors	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	2	
Times Counted	4756/124437	3.8 %
Total Votes	7913	
Barney Barnhill	890	11.25%
W. Ken Beck	1596	20.17%
Ralph Johanson	620	7.84%
Tony G. Knobbe	2257	28.52%
Glen Moeller	1129	14.27%
David B. Sindt	512	6.47%
Roger Youngblut	879	11.11%
Write-in Votes	30	0.38%

REP-CO. Auditor	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4756/124437	3.8 %
Total Votes	171	
Write-in Votes	171	100.00%

REP-CO. Sheriff	REP	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	64	
Precincts Reporting	64	100.0 %
Vote For	1	
Times Counted	4756/124437	3.8 %
Total Votes	4530	
Chad Cribb	1153	25.45%
Thomas Gibbs	1083	23.91%
Tim Lane	2281	50.35%
Write-in Votes	13	0.29%