Scott County Winner List 2022 Primary Election

Scott County, Iowa

Race	Winner
County Board of Supervisors - Dem.	Joseph C. Miller ; Jazmin Newton ; Brinson L. Kinzer
County Recorder - Dem.	Rita Vargas
County Attorney - Dem.	Caleb Copley
County Auditor To Fill Vacancy - Dem.	Ashley Schimanski
County Board of Supervisors - Rep.	Jean Dickson ; Ross Paustian ; John Maxwell
County Treasurer - Rep.	Tony G. Knobbe
County Recorder - Rep.	Michele R. Darland
County Attorney - Rep.	Kelly Cunningham Haan
County Auditor To Fill Vacancy - Rep.	Kerri Tompkins